Santa Fe Dean's Office

Office of the Dean for the Santa Fe Campus

Santa Fe Dean's Office
Santa Fe Dean's Office

Office of the Dean for the Santa Fe Campus

Details

0 People follow this department

Upcoming Events (6)

A Poetry Reading by Rita Dove

Fri, Feb 17, 2023 7pm

A Lecture by Poet Rita Dove Steiner Memorial Lecturer Friday, February 17, 7:00 p.m., Great Hall Rita Dove reads a selection of her poetry, with commentary. Rita Dove won the...

Great Hall

"Dante in Italian Cinema" A Lecture by P. Adams Sitney

Fri, Feb 24, 2023 7pm

“Dante in Italian Cinema” A Lecture by P. Adams Sitney, Princeton University Friday, February 24, 7:00 p.m., Great Hall This lecture is part of the Carol J. Worrell annual lecture series on...

Great Hall

"Machiavelli: A Good Teacher of Goodness" A Steiner Lecture by Maurizio Viroli

Fri, Mar 31, 2023 7pm

“Machiavelli’s Goodness” A Lecture by Maurizio Viroli, Princeton University Friday, March 31, 7:00 p.m., Great Hall This is a Steiner Memorial lecture Against current scholarly trend that...

Great Hall

"The Concept of Truth in the Book of Genesis" A Lecture by Phil LeCuyer

Fri, Apr 14, 2023 7pm

“The Concept of Truth in the Book of Genesis” A Lecture by Phil LeCuyer, St. John’s College, Santa Fe Friday, April 14, 7:00 p.m., Great Hall This lecture is part of the Carol J. Worrell annual...

Great Hall

View full calendar

Recent Events

"Sounding Alarm (circa 1850)" A Lecture by Alexander Rehding

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 7pm

“Sounding Alarm (circa 1850)” A Lecture by Alexander Rehding, Harvard University Friday, February 3, 7:00 p.m., Great Hall The nineteenth century was a time of progress but also of crisis –...

Great Hall

"Understanding understanding" A Lecture by Peter Pesic

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 7pm

“Understanding, understanding” A Lecture by Peter Pesic, Musician-in-Residence, St. John’s College Friday, January 27, 7:00 p.m., Great Hall Join St. John’s College, Santa Fe’s...

Great Hall

A Musical Performance by Frisson Ensemble

Fri, Jan 20, 2023 7pm

A Musical Performance by Frisson Ensemble Friday, January 20, 7:00 p.m., Great Hall Marika Bournaki (Piano), Rachel Lee Priday (Violin), Aria Cheregosha (Viola), Julian Schwarz (Cello), Tom...

Great Hall

Experimental Music Practicum

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Experimental Music Practicum, Wednesdays, 6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m., FAB 109: An ongoing exploration of current music, musical practices, and music technologies, and their relation to the Program. If...

FAB 109

Experimental Music Practicum

Wed, Dec 7, 2022 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Experimental Music Practicum, Wednesdays, 6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m., FAB 109: An ongoing exploration of current music, musical practices, and music technologies, and their relation to the Program. If...

FAB 109

Recent Activity

No recent activity