Archery Lessons- Beginner Level

Sunday, October 2, 2022 11am to 12:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 11am to 12:30pm
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 11am to 12:30pm
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 11am to 12:30pm
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 11am to 12:30pm
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 11am to 12:30pm
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 11am to 12:30pm
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 11am to 12:30pm
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 11am to 12:30pm
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 11am to 12:30pm
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 11am to 12:30pm

About this Event

Soccer field/Basketball court

Add to calendar

Archery Lessons - Beginner Level.  Current SJC Students, Faculty and Staff, want to learn archery from a beginner or almost beginner starting point?  Join Coach Randy Neumann, Level 3 Olympic Archery coach for Intermediate to Advanced lessons. Equipment Provided. Location is the SJC soccer field, in poor weather conditions the lessons are in the basketball court. 

Event Details