Archery Range Practice

Thursday, February 9, 2023 9am to 10:30am

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 9am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 9am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 9am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 9am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 9am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 9am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 9am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 9am to 10:30am
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 9am to 10:30am
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 9am to 10:30am

About this Event

Add to calendar

For Current students/staff/faculty taking SJC archery lessons on Sunday: Come and get some practice in, all skill levels welcome. Please note that our Range Safety Officers will not be providing instructions. Location is SJC Soccer field. Poor weather practice takes place in the basketball court. 

Event Details