Iron Bookworm

Monday, September 27, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm

About this Event

1160 Camino de Cruz Blanca, Santa Fe, NM 87505

View map Add to calendar

Join SJC Tutor Krishnan Venkatesh for a combination of traditional calisthenics, martial arts conditioning, and Chinese and Indian wrestling exercises. Beginners and all levels welcome.Contact maryanne.burke@sjc.edu for details.

Event Details

  • Shjon Sweet
  • Madeline Lokey

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity