JohnnieStrong

Friday, January 21, 2022 12:10pm to 1pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, January 24, 2022 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Friday, January 28, 2022 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 12:10pm to 1pm
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 12:10pm to 1pm

About this Event

1160 Camino de Cruz Blanca, Santa Fe, NM 87505

View map Add to calendar

This coed, low-weight, high-repetition weightlifting class tones and strengthens the entire body, burning lots of calories. No previous weight-lifting experience is necessary, coaching is provided, and exercises are performed at safe ranges of motion. Contact Maryanne.burke@sjc.edu

Event Details

  • Pier Quintana
  • Liz Goetz
  • Dan Whittle

3 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity