Kίνησις

Monday, July 4, 2022 7:30am to 8:30am

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7:30am to 8:30am
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 7:30am to 8:30am
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 7:30am to 8:30am
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 7:30am to 8:30am
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 7:30am to 8:30am
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 7:30am to 8:30am
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 7:30am to 8:30am
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 7:30am to 8:30am
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 7:30am to 8:30am
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 7:30am to 8:30am

About this Event

1160 Camino de Cruz Blanca, Santa Fe, NM 87505

View map Add to calendar

A fun and challenging fitness program, whose main goal is that of improving one's quality of life through health and fitness. We lift, we run, we jump, we stretch, and everything in between, to gain proficiency in every and any physical task. For more information contact Luis Melgar: lfmelgar@sjc.edu  

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity