Kίνησις

Monday, September 27, 2021 8:00am to 9:00am

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:00am to 9:00am
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 8:00am to 9:00am
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 8:00am to 9:00am
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 8:00am to 9:00am
  • Friday, October 8, 2021 8:00am to 9:00am
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 8:00am to 9:00am
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 8:00am to 9:00am
  • Friday, October 15, 2021 8:00am to 9:00am
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 8:00am to 9:00am
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 8:00am to 9:00am

About this Event

1160 Camino de Cruz Blanca, Santa Fe, NM 87505

View map Add to calendar

Kinesis - Move, Be, Become.

A fitness class dedicated to holistic health. All workouts are scalabale, to meet your needs. All levels and ages are welcome. Come learn new physical skills, break a sweat, and share with other people. Every session is different, targeting different modalities and domains: cardio, stamina, strength, flexibility, power, speed, coordination, agility, balance, and accuracy. Exercise feels good and works better than coffee.

Event Details

  • Lu Godfrey
  • Ann Whipple
  • Madeline Lokey

3 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity