Pick-Up Volleyball

Monday, September 27, 2021 5:15pm to 7:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 5:15pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 5:15pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 5:15pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 5:15pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 5:15pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 5:15pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 5:15pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 5:15pm to 7:00pm
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 5:15pm to 7:00pm
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 5:15pm to 7:00pm

About this Event

Student Activity Center, Basketball Court View map

1160 Camino Cruz de Blanca, Santa Fe NM 87505

View map Add to calendar

Current students, staff, faculty and alumni play spirited games of pick-up volleyball for all levels. No experience necessary. Come early for skills and drills! Questions? Contact maryanne.burke@sjc.edu

Event Details

  • Lu Godfrey
  • Charles Bergman
  • Carol Carpenter

3 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity