Pick-Up Volleyball

Monday, July 4, 2022 5:15pm to 7pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 5:15pm to 7pm
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 5:15pm to 7pm
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 5:15pm to 7pm
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 5:15pm to 7pm
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 5:15pm to 7pm
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 5:15pm to 7pm
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 5:15pm to 7pm
  • Monday, August 1, 2022 5:15pm to 7pm
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 5:15pm to 7pm
  • Monday, August 8, 2022 5:15pm to 7pm

About this Event

Student Activity Center, Basketball Court View map

1160 Camino Cruz de Blanca, Santa Fe NM 87505

View map Add to calendar

Current students, staff, faculty and alumni play spirited games of pick-up volleyball for all levels. No experience necessary. Come early for skills and drills! Questions? Contact maryanne.burke@sjc.edu

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity