Sailing Practice

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 4:00pm to 6:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 4:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Friday, October 22, 2021 4:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 4:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 4:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Friday, October 29, 2021 4:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 4:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 4:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Friday, November 5, 2021 4:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:00pm to 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 4:00pm to 6:30pm

About this Event

60 College Ave, Annapolis, MD 21401

View map Add to calendar

Meet at the Boathouse for Sailing Practice. Some days, we'll sail on the creek, but most days, we'll go to from the boathouse to the Annapolis Sailing School

Event Details