Solar Flow Yoga

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 12:10pm to 1:00pm

About this Event

St. John's College, SF, Grassy Knoll

Add to calendar

Solar Flow Yoga is an upbeat and energizing yoga practice. This class includes a short meditation with chanting, a vigorous and balancing yoga flow to strengthen and stretch, and some deep relaxation. This class is a perfect mid-week reset! All levels welcome, some experience encouraged. If the weather is bad, we will be in the Great Hall.

Event Details

  • Pier Quintana
  • vasiliki masoura

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity