Table Tennis

Saturday, February 11, 2023 10:30am to 1:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, February 18, 2023 10:30am to 1:30pm
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023 10:30am to 1:30pm
  • Saturday, March 4, 2023 10:30am to 1:30pm
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023 10:30am to 1:30pm
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023 10:30am to 1:30pm
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023 10:30am to 1:30pm
  • Saturday, April 1, 2023 10:30am to 1:30pm
  • Saturday, April 8, 2023 10:30am to 1:30pm
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023 10:30am to 1:30pm
  • Saturday, April 22, 2023 10:30am to 1:30pm

About this Event

1160 Camino de Cruz Blanca, Santa Fe, NM 87505

View map Add to calendar

Join the Santa Fe Table Tennis Team for a chance to play with some of the most dedicated players in town. It's an opportunity for students, staff, faculty and alumni to play at all levels including beginner level! Questions? Contact maryanne.burke@sjc.edu

Event Details

  • Christina Fiedler

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity