Ultimate Frisbee Pick-up

Sunday, May 22, 2022 2pm to 5pm

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, June 19, 2022 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 2pm to 5pm

About this Event

1160 Camino de Cruz Blanca, Santa Fe, NM 87505

View map Add to calendar

All are welcome! Come play with us! Please bring a light and dark t-shirt. Cleats are suggested but not required.

More info at

www.santafeultimate.com

Facebook/Santa Fe Ultimate Association

Event Details

  • Angelo Bingham-Bianco

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity