Ultimate Frisbee Pick-up

Sunday, February 12, 2023 2pm to 5pm

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, February 19, 2023 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 2pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 2pm to 5pm

About this Event

1160 Camino de Cruz Blanca, Santa Fe, NM 87505

View map Add to calendar

All are welcome! Come play with us! Please bring a light and dark t-shirt. Cleats are suggested but not required.

More info at

www.santafeultimate.com

Facebook/Santa Fe Ultimate Association

Event Details

  • Angelo Bingham-Bianco

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity