Yoga with Thea

Monday, February 13, 2023 4pm to 5pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 4pm to 5pm
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Monday, February 27, 2023 4pm to 5pm
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Monday, March 6, 2023 4pm to 5pm
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 4pm to 5pm
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 4pm to 5pm

About this Event

Add to calendar

Thea Hutchinson is a RYT® 200 certified yoga teacher and registered as a Yoga Alliance instructor. Her area of focus is vinyasa flow, Iyenger style sequences, and restorative therapeutic yoga. Her personal teaching philosophy is that through the practice of yoga asanas and meditation it is possible to cultivate a deeper connection with oneself and one’s surroundings. In the role of a teacher, she seeks to share her own yoga journey and engage students to help them discover their own. Equipment provided. Students, faculty, staff & alumni are welcome to attend.  Questions? Contact maryanne.burke@sjc.edu

Event Details

  • Michael Mayo

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity